Fri, 03 Dec 2021 17:20:48 CST | login

Information for build osg-ce-3.0.0-28.osg.el6

ID1555
Package Nameosg-ce
Version3.0.0
Release28.osg.el6
Epoch
SummaryOSG Compute Element
DescriptionOSG Compute Element
Built byMatyas Selmeci A148276
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 12 Mar 2012 17:47:52 CDT
CompletedMon, 12 Mar 2012 17:50:52 CDT
Taskbuild (el6-osg, /svn/native/redhat/trunk/osg-ce:14419)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
osg-ce-3.0.0-28.osg.el6.src.rpm (info) (download)
i386
osg-ce-3.0.0-28.osg.el6.i386.rpm (info) (download)
osg-ce-condor-3.0.0-28.osg.el6.i386.rpm (info) (download)
osg-ce-lsf-3.0.0-28.osg.el6.i386.rpm (info) (download)
osg-ce-pbs-3.0.0-28.osg.el6.i386.rpm (info) (download)
osg-ce-sge-3.0.0-28.osg.el6.i386.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
osg-ce-3.0.0-28.osg.el6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
osg-ce-condor-3.0.0-28.osg.el6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
osg-ce-lsf-3.0.0-28.osg.el6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
osg-ce-pbs-3.0.0-28.osg.el6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
osg-ce-sge-3.0.0-28.osg.el6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
state.log
build.log
i386
root.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Mon Mar 12 2012 Matyas Selmeci <matyas@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.0.0-28 - Removed gums dependency on el6 since it's not ready yet. * Wed Feb 01 2012 Brian Bockelman <bbockelm@cse.unl.edu> - 3.0.0-27 - Add dependency on the new gratia-probe-gram sub-package, which contains the perl modules for GRAM/Gratia integration. * Mon Jan 30 2012 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.0.0-26 - Added dependency on osg-configure-network * Fri Jan 20 2012 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.0.0-25 - Added dependency on osg-cleanup * Wed Nov 16 2011 Matyas Selmeci <matyas@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.0.0-24 - Added dependency on perl(Date::Manip), for the Gratia RSV probes. * Mon Nov 14 2011 Alain Roy <roy@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.0.0-23 - Added dependency on osg-version * Fri Nov 11 2011 Alain Roy <roy@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.0.0-22 - Added dependencies so the Globus gatekeeper and GRAM job manager are always installed. * Mon Nov 07 2011 Alain Roy <roy@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.0.0-21 - Added dependency on gratia-probe-gridftp-transfer since we ship the GridFTP server. * Thu Nov 03 2011 Alain Roy <roy@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.0.0-20 - Removed dependency on syslog-ng, which shouldn't have been there. * Tue Oct 25 2011 Alain Roy <roy@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.0.0-19 - Add post install scriplet to fork "jobmanager" to be jobmanager-fork-poll * Tue Oct 11 2011 Alain Roy <roy@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.0.0-18 - Fixed dependencies for PBS, LSF, and SGE * Mon Oct 10 2011 Matyas Selmeci <matyas@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.0.0-17 - Added dependencies on glite-ce-monitor and osg-info-services * Mon Sep 26 2011 Alain Roy (roy@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.0.0-16 - Move some of the osg-configure-* packages into the proper subpackages. * Fri Sep 23 2011 Suchandra Thapa (sthapa@ci.uchicago.edu) - 3.0.0-15 - Updated dependencies to bring in more osg-configure-* packages. * Thu Sep 22 2011 Matyas Selmeci <matyas@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.0.0-14 - Added Requires to prefer globus-gram-job-manager-fork-setup-poll over -setup-seg, since we haven't been able to get the latter working yet. * Mon Sep 12 2011 Alain Roy <roy@cs.wisc.edu > 3.0.0-13 Added dependency on grid-certificates * Thu Sep 08 2011 Alain Roy <roy@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.0.0-12 - Added dependencies from the pbs/lsf/sge sub packages on osg-ce. * Thu Sep 01 2011 Dave Dykstra <dwd@fnal.gov> - 3.0.0-11 - Removed lcmaps-plugins-* requires. A couple of them were now wrong, and in any case they are pulled in by the lcmaps package which is pulled in by lcas-lcmaps-gt4-interface. * Wed Aug 31 2011 Brian Bockelman <bbockelm@cse.unl.edu> - 3.0.0-10 - Do not mark this as a noarch package, as we depend directly on a arch-specific RPM. * Wed Aug 31 2011 Brian Bockelman <bbockelm@cse.unl.edu> - 3.0.0-9 Another update to get Requires right for 32-bit modules * Tue Aug 30 2011 Brian Bockelman <bbockelm@cse.unl.edu> - 3.0.0-8 Fix requirements for lcas-lcmaps-gt4-interface. * Thu Aug 18 2011 Brian Bockelman <bbockelm@cse.unl.edu> - 3.0.0-7 - Update dependencies to point at new-style GRAM jobmanager names. * Sun Aug 07 2011 Brian Bockelman <bbockelm@cse.unl.edu> - 3.0.0-6 - Add dependency on site-verify * Thu Aug 04 2011 Alain Roy <roy@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.0.0-5 Added dependency on edg-mkgridmap * Thu Aug 04 2011 Brian Bockelman <bbockelm@cse.unl.edu> - 3.0.0-4 - Add gums-client as a CE dependency. * Wed Aug 03 2011 Brian Bockelman <bbockelm@cse.unl.edu> - 3.0.0-3 - Add in the information services items. * Thu Jul 28 2011 Brian Bockelman <bbockelm@cse.unl.edu> - Updated RPM dependency. * Thu Jul 21 2011 Tanya Levshina <tlevshin.fnal.gov> - Created an initial osg-ce RPM.