Wed, 25 May 2022 21:10:04 CDT | login

Information for build rsv-metrics-3.7.0r1-1.osg.el6

ID1751
Package Namersv-metrics
Version3.7.0r1
Release1.osg.el6
Epoch
SummaryRSV metrics
DescriptionRSV metrics
Built by(disabled) Scot Kronenfeld 866253
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 13 Apr 2012 12:35:25 CDT
CompletedFri, 13 Apr 2012 12:37:50 CDT
Taskbuild (el6-osg, /svn/native/redhat/trunk/rsv-metrics:14635)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
rsv-metrics-3.7.0r1-1.osg.el6.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rsv-metrics-3.7.0r1-1.osg.el6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Fri Apr 13 2012 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.7.0r1-1 - Update to 3.7.0r1 * Mon Feb 06 2012 Doug Strain <dstrain@fnal.gov> 3.6.10-1 - Fixed srm-ping-probe to work with bestman syntax not dcache syntax * Mon Jan 30 2012 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.6.9-1 - Removed broken symlinks for info-service-probe * Tue Jan 24 2012 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.6.8-1 - Updated srmcp probe to give a warning if srm-rm fails. * Wed Dec 28 2011 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.6.7-1 - Aesthetic changes - improved the output of some probes. * Tue Nov 22 2011 Matyas Selmeci <matyas@cs.wisc.edu> 3.6.6-1 - osg-version probe interval changed from daily to hourly * Thu Nov 17 2011 Matyas Selmeci <matyas@cs.wisc.edu> 3.6.5-1 - Updated osg-version probe to use the osg-version package * Wed Nov 16 2011 Matyas Selmeci <matyas@cs.wisc.edu> 3.6.4-1 - Gratia metrics fixes * Thu Nov 03 2011 Matyas Selmeci <matyas@cs.wisc.edu> 3.6.3-1 - ReSS metrics updated to brief format. - SRM metrics updated to brief format. - CA dir lookup more robust. * Wed Oct 26 2011 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.6.2-1 - Fixed a problem in probe default arguments. * Wed Oct 26 2011 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.6.1-1 - Update for CA and CRL probes. * Tue Oct 25 2011 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.6.0-1 - Fixed problems in SRM metrics. Fixed bug in gridftp metric. * Wed Oct 19 2011 Matyas Selmeci <matyas@cs.wisc.edu> 3.5.8-1 - Added yum-check-update metric * Wed Oct 19 2011 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.5.7-1 - Update for CA and CRL probes. * Tue Oct 18 2011 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.5.6-1 - Update for CA and CRL probes. * Wed Oct 05 2011 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.5.3-1 - Updated for CA metric. * Tue Oct 04 2011 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.5.2-1 - Added CA and CRL metrics which are not yet full functional. * Thu Sep 15 2011 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.4.8-1 - Added log rotation and more * Fri Sep 09 2011 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.4.5-3 - Further sorting through dependencies * Thu Sep 08 2011 Doug Strain <dstrain@fnal.gov> 3.4.5-2 - Fixed some of the requires lines for bestman2-client * Wed Jul 20 2011 Scot Kronenfeld <kronenfe@cs.wisc.edu> 3.4.0-1 - Created an initial rsv-metrics RPM