Mon, 20 Sep 2021 07:10:15 CDT | login

Information for build osg-version-3.2.13-1.osg32.el7

ID5505
Package Nameosg-version
Version3.2.13
Release1.osg32.el7
Epoch
SummaryOSG Version
DescriptionOSG Version
Built bybbockelm
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 28 Jul 2014 21:57:10 CDT
CompletedMon, 28 Jul 2014 22:04:04 CDT
Taskbuild (osg-el7, /svn/native/redhat/trunk/osg-version:19526)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
osg-version-3.2.13-1.osg32.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
osg-version-3.2.13-1.osg32.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Thu Jul 17 2014 Brian Lin <blin@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.2.13-1 - Updated to 3.2.13-1 * Thu Jul 03 2014 Suchandra Thapa <sthapa@ci.uchicago.edu> - 3.2.12-1 - Updated to 3.2.12-1 * Wed Jun 04 2014 Brian Lin <blin@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.2.11-1 - Updated to 3.2.11-1 * Thu May 22 2014 Suchandra Thapa <sthapa@ci.uchicago.edu> - 3.2.10-1 - Updated to 3.2.10-1 * Tue May 06 2014 Tim Theisen <tim@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.2.9-1 - Updated to 3.2.9-1 * Mon Mar 31 2014 Brian Lin <blin@cs.wisc.edu> 3.2.8-1 - Updated to 3.2.8-1 * Thu Mar 20 2014 Mátyás Selmeci <matyas@cs.wisc.edu> 3.2.7-1 - Updated to 3.2.7-1 * Tue Mar 04 2014 Suchandra Thapa <sthapa@ci.uchicago.edu> - 3.2.6-1 - Updated to 3.2.6-1 * Tue Feb 25 2014 Brian Lin <blin@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.2.5-1 - Updated to 3.2.5-1 * Fri Feb 07 2014 Brian Lin <blin@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.2.4-1 - Updated to 3.2.4-1 * Fri Dec 13 2013 Tim Theisen <tim@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.2.2-1 - Updated to 3.2.2-1 * Thu Dec 05 2013 Tim Theisen <tim@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.2.1-1 - Updated to 3.2.1-1 * Tue Oct 29 2013 Carl Edquist <edquist@cs.wisc.edu> - 3.2.0-1 - Updated to 3.2.0-1 -- forked from 3.1.25-1